Southport Methodist Circuit


The Mission of the Southport Methodist Circuit is to share the Gospel of Jesus Christ by inspiring, encouraging, resourcing and enabling the people and churches of the Circuit to serve and transform their communities and the wider world.

The Southport Circuit of the Methodist Church is one of the Circuits within the Liverpool District of the Methodist Church. The Circuit is located on the north west coast of England approximately 20 miles north of Liverpool.

The Circuit comprise 11 churches including 3 which are Local Ecumenical Partnerships, two Methodist/Church of England and one Methodist/URC.

Marie-AnneĀ Kent

Methodist Minister

Southport Methodist Circuit
St Philip and St Paul with Wesley
St Francis of Assisi
Victoria Methodist Church