Circuit Ministers

Authorised Ministers

Other Ministers

Rev. Hilary Smith (URC)

Lord Street West United Church.

01704 530007


Circuit Stewards

Circuit stewards play a vital role in the teams which lead local churches within Methodist Circuits. They work in partnership with presbyters, deacons, church workers and other circuit stewards to enable individuals and communities to find fulfilment and belonging within the Church.

Stephen Hardiman

Jean McKenna

Shirley Potts

Barry Stewart

Sally Eyes

Ray Flanagan

Lesley Goddard

Circuit Staff

Lucy Lloyd

Church Administrator – Leyland Road Church & Southport Methodist Churches

Tel: 01704 536648

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs 9am-1pm

Margaret Sadler - District Administrator.

Margaret Sadler
Circuit Administrator

01704 264775

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs 10am-3pm

Jack Watson
Circuit Safeguarding Officer

07444 101 130

Ian Robinson
Property Manager 

Martin Maynard
Circuit Webmaster and IT Manager

07973 223394